Our Partners

WIN

WIN Semiconductors, a pure-play foundry with capabilities from low cost mass production to high-end high frequency processes.

Chalmers University of Technology

Chalmers University of Technology, the department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience, Microwave Electronics Laboratory (MEL) is the most skilled Microwave research University in Sweden. Gotmic has a continuous collaboration on a high technical level including new process developments with MEL.

Our Representatives

China

Shanghai Fulai Electronics Ltd.
Contact: Arthur Wang
Tel: +86 215 291 8556
Email: wang_mingfu@fulai-elec.com
Web: www.fulai-elec.com

France

Lteq Microwave
Contact: Alain Rapaport
Tel: +33 130 077 780
Email: alain.rapaport@lteq-microwave.com
Web: www.lteq-microwave.com

Germany

Rupptronik
Contact: Bernd Rupp
Tel: +49 806 280 9696-0
Email: brupp@rupptronik.de
Web: www.rupptronik.de

Japan

Daito Electron Co., Ltd.
Tel: +81 332 371 471
Fax: +81 332 613 984
Email: gotmic@daitron.co.jp
Web: www.daitron.co.jp

Russia

MTI Summit SPB LTD
St Petersburg
Contact: Yoni Cohen
Tel: +7 812 627 14 80
Cell: +7 911 162 79 38
Email: YoniC@mtisummitspb.ru
Web: www.mtisummitspb.ru

South Korea

Hutec
Contact: HyunJi JO
Tel: +82 2 3439 7711
Email: shinhyojae@hutec.co.kr
Web: www.hutec.co.kr

South Korea

IBEX Corporation
Contact: DongBin LIM
Tel: +82 (0)2 6010 0660
Cell: +82 (0)10 3320 7531
Email: ibex@ibexcorp.co.kr
Web: www.ibexcorp.co.kr.com

UK

Aspen Electronics Ltd.
Contact: Stuart Chiplin, Sales Director
Tel: +44 208 868 1311
Email: sales@aspen-electronics.com
Web: www.aspen-electronics.com

USA, all except N.CA

Hytech Associates Inc.
Contact: Fred Brown
Office: +1 888 498 3242
Cell: +1 714 227 3801
Email: Alan@hyth.com
Web: www.hyth.com

USA, Northern California

LS Engineering Inc.
Contact: Larry Loeswick
Tel: +1 650 464 7841
Email: larry@lsengineer.com
Web: www.lsengineer.com